I am not a Lighthouse

As a child, I always imagined that grown-up life would involve more boats. I must have had some romantic notions of sailing out to horizon edges in fancy dresses for sea air picnics. It still surprises me that this is not the case. For anyone else with such maritime delusions, here are some nautical options available in my SHOP.

Apart from the water, possibly the greatest lure of sailing is the dressing up. Here I am with my brother on deck of a small boat which we were advertising for sale. As you can see, it is mostly about the posing and the captain’s hat.

Boat

The boat sold, but please do consider the above selection of pieces which will make you feel as though you do have a boat…

You can also find me on FACEBOOK or TWITTER or PINTEREST

Save

Leave a Reply

