A Hundred Sundial Shadows Fading into Night

Today it is autumn. I was not expecting that. I was expecting to have a coffee outside and a long walk and maybe even be a little too warm in my coat. But it was cold and it was drizzling and grey, and there were men looking angrily at the sky and there were other folk huddled in bus shelters.

But once you have prepared yourself, I actually think that this is the best time of the year. The finest aspect being the leaves. Here are some rather nice jewellery versions, most of which are available for purchase in my SHOP.

You can also find me on FACEBOOK or TWITTER or PINTEREST

Leave a Reply

